With the end of term fast approaching, we’ve pulled together a list of our outlet and service opening times over the summer so whether you are staying in Southampton or just visiting – you can access everything we do.

We will be open as usual until Friday 10 June.

During the summer, the following opening times will apply (subject to change):

All outlets are closed on Monday 29 August due to the Bank holiday. Term begins on Monday 19 September where normal trading hours begin again.

Union Southampton – WSA

  • Open Monday-Friday 09:00-16:00

WSA shuttle bus

  • Runs during term time

Safety Bus service

  • Runs during term time

Advice Centre

The Shop

  • Open Monday-Friday 08:30-16:30

Extra information and changes to the regular opening times:

  • Open Saturday 02 July 09:30-15:30
  • Open Saturday 09 July 10:00-16:00 and Sunday 10 July 11:00-15:30 for Open Days
  • Open Saturday 03 September 10:00-16:00 and Sunday 04 September 11:00-15:30 for Open Days
  • Open Saturday 17 September 10:00-16:00 and Sunday 18 September 11:00-15:30

The Shop on Top

  • Open Monday-Friday 10:00-14:30

The Stag’s

  • Open Monday-Friday 15:30-23:30
  • Open weekends 11:30-23:30

Extra information and changes to the regular opening times:

  • Open Thursday 16 June 13:30-23:30
  • Closed on all of the weekends between Saturday 16 July until Sunday 28 August
  • Open on Saturday 03 September and Sunday 04 September 11:30-16:00
  • Open Monday 19 September-Friday 23 September 11:30-00:00

The Bridge

The Bridge Bar

  • Open Monday-Friday 08:30-15:30

Extra information and changes to the regular opening times:

  • Open Saturday 09 and Sunday 10 July 08:00-15:30
  • Open Saturday 03 and Sunday 04 September 08:00-15:00
  • Open between Monday 19 September-Sunday 25 September 09:30-23:30

The Bridge Food

  • Open Monday-Friday 08:30-14:30

Extra information and changes to the regular opening times:

  • Open Saturday 09 and Sunday 10 July 11:30-15:30
  • Open Saturday 03 and Sunday 04 September 11:30-15:30
  • Open Monday 19 September – Friday 23 September 11:30-14:30
  • Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 September 11:30-15:30

Bar Three Diner

  • Open Saturday 09 and Sunday 10 July and Saturday 03 and Sunday 04 September  and from Monday 19 September – Sunday 25 September 11:30-15:30

The Cafe

  • Open Saturday 09 and Sunday 10 July and Saturday 03 and Sunday 04 September 08:30-15:00
  • Open Monday 19 September – Sunday 25 September 09:00-15:00

Extra information and changes to the regular opening times:

  • Closed between the Saturday 11 June – Sunday 19 June
  • Open Saturday 02 July 09:30-14:30
  • Closed between Monday 11 July – Sunday 24 July
  • Open on Saturday 03 and Sunday 04 September 09:30-14:30

Lettings

  • Open Monday-Friday 08:00-16:00

Recruit

For queries, email surecruit@unionsouthampton.org.

Facilities

  • Open Monday-Friday 08:00-20:00

Extra information and changes to the regular opening times:

  • Closed on weekends except Saturday 02 July 08:00-20:00 and Saturday 09 and Sunday 10 July 08:00-18:00 for Open Days
  • Open on Saturday 03 and Sunday 04 September between 08:00-18:00
  • Open on Saturday 24 and Sunday 25 September 08:00-23:30